LNS Board of Directors (In order, from left to right):

Robin Godfrey (CNLA Rep), Steve Smith (Director), Chris Janes (Director), Doug McLean (Director), David Thompson (Vice President), Laura Coupar (President), Brendan Wilton (Director), Lauren Fry (Treasurer), Sally Harvey (Executive Director), Rhonda Melanson (Director), Greg Mullane (Director), Kyle MacDonald (Director). Absent: Peter Bugden (Past President).

Contact info and updates to the Board of Directors' page coming soon!

The Voice of Nova Scotia's Landscape & Horticultural Industry

The 2017 Landscape Nova Scotia Board of Directors (and staff)