The Voice of Nova Scotia's Landscape & Horticultural Industry

Sally Harvey

Executive Director

sharvey@landscapenovascotia.ca

Directors

Staff

Executive

President

Laura Coupar, CLM, Elmsdale Landscaping Limited.
113 Elmsdale Road
Elmsdale, NS B2S 1K7
t: (902) 883-2291
f: (902) 883-2761
laura@elmgroup.ca




Vice President

David A Thompson, Weed Man

44 Orion Crt

Dartmouth, NS, Canada B2Y 4W6

t: (902) 468 9333

c: (902) 789 6981

dthompson@weedmanhfx.ca




Treasurer / Seceretary

Lauren Fry, Down to Earth Gardening & Landscaping 
PO Box 2245, Wolfville, NS, B4P 2N5
t: (902) 542-5498
f: (902) 542-1323
lauren@downtoearthgardening.ca




Past President

Peter Bugden, Nutri-Lawn (Greener Pastures Dev. Ltd.)
101 Thornhill Dr., Suite 101
Dartmouth NS B3B 1S2
t: (902) 468-8101
f: (902) 468-8058

pbugden@nutrilawn.com
www.nutrilawn.com




CNLA Representative
Robin Godfrey, Atlantic Gardens / Lakeland Plant World
1232 Bedford Highway
Bedford, NS B4A 1C6
t: (902) 835-8591 or 865-7195
f: (902)835-6462
growing@atlanticgardens.ns.ca
www.atlanticgardens.ns.ca











​Rhonda Melanson, Rhyno's Landscaping
1162 Lucasville Rd
Hammonds Plains, NS, B4B 1P7
t: (902) 877-5263
f: (902) 823-2258
info@rhynoslandscaping.ca

​​






Brendan Wilton, MBA Landscaping                                       
www.mbalandscaping.ca
c. (902) 441-9970
b. (902) 877-8189

brendan@mbalandscaping.ca







Greg Mullane, Shaw Brick
5 Ralston Ave
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1H5
t: (902) 468-7429
f: (902) 468-7149
gmullane@shawbrick.ca



Kyle MacDonald

Joe Bidermann Design and Landscaping

60 Christian Lane, Fall River

t: (902) 817-2028

kyle_macdonald@live.ca





Doug McLean, Quality Concrete

20 MacDonald Avenue

Dartmouth, NS,  B3B 1C5 

t: (902) 468-8040 Ext 163

f: (902) 835-2997

dmclean@duracast.ca